12 & Under

2011 Results

“All it takes

is all you got”

 

Date

Event

Opponent

Result

Record

Sat, Mar 5

Westurban  Pre-Season 2&1

Wichita Falcons (13)

W

1-0

Sat, Mar 5

Wichita Rangers (13)

W

2-0

Sat, Mar 6

Wichita Bandits (13)

W

3-0

Sat, Mar 6

Wichita Bandits (13)

W

4-0

Fri, Mar 25

USSSA East-West Shootout

OK Cardinals

W 5-4

5-0

Sat, Mar 26

OK Bad Boy Mowers

W 10-1

6-0

Sat, Mar 26

OK Reds

W 12-1

7-0

Sun, Mar 27

OK Bulldogs Black

W 9-5

8-0

Sun, Mar 27

OK Cardinals

L 4-3

8-1

Thu, Apr 7

Westurban Hardball Classic

Wichita Warriors

W 14-0

9-1

Sat, Apr 9

South Central Legends

W 12-0

10-1

Sun,  Apr 10

Wichita Hawks

W 14-3

11-1

Sun, Apr 10

Wichita Sluggers

W 8-5

12-1

Fri, Apr 15

USSSA OK-TX Shootout

Southlake (TX) Dragons

W 4-0

13-1

Sat, Apr 16

OK Jaguars

W 6-5

14-1

Sat, Apr 16

Benbrook (TX) Hawks

L 3-2

14-2

Sun, Apr 17

Flower Mound (TX)

W 2-1

15-2

Sun, Apr 17

Game Time Sports (OK)

W 10-4

16-2

Sun, Apr 17

McKinney (TX) Marshalls

W 9-1

17-2

Sun, Apr 17

OK Liners

W 9-1

18-2

Fri, Apr 22

Westurban League

Andover Titans (13)

W 14-1

19-2 (1-0)

Thu, Apr 28

Westurban League

Wichita Irish (13)

W 12-2

20-2 (2-0)

Sat, Apr 30

USSSA Battle of the Valley

Hutchinson Hawks (13)

W 20-0

21-2 (2-0)

Sat, Apr 30

Wichita Bandits (13)

W 4-0

22-2 (2-0)

Sat, Apr 30

Salina Reds (13)

W 4-3

23-2 (2-0)

Sun, May 1

McPherson Jr Bullpups (13)

W 7-2

24-2 (2-0)

Sun, May 1

Wichita Yankees (13)

L 9-4

24-3 (2-0)

Tue, May 3

Westurban League

Wichita Hurricanes (13)

W 5-4

25-3 (3-0)

Sat, May 7

KS Top Gun (Manhattan, KS)

Marysville Dawgs (13)

W 13-3

26-3 (3-0)

Sat, May 7

Topeka Stogies (13)

W 10-3

27-3 (3-0)

Sun, May 8

Wichita Bandits (13)

W 6-4

28-3 (3-0)

Sun, May 8

Council Grove Braves (13)

W 13-2

29-3 (3-0)

Sun, May 8

Manhattan Titans (13)

L 3-2

29-4 (3-0)

Fri, May 13

Westurban League

Wichita Bulldogs (13)

W 13-8

30-4 (4-0)

Mon, May 16

Westurban League

Wichita Bandits (13)

W 10-0

31-4 (5-0)

Sat, May 21

SWBC  Worth Sports Classic

Derby Bandits

W 11-1

32-4 (5-0)

Sun, May 22

Wichita Shockers

W 13-0

33-4 (5-0)

Sun, May 22

Wichita Jaguars

W 15-0

34-4 (5-0)

Sun, May 22

Wichita Rockhounds

W 15-0

35-4 (5-0)

Sun, May 22

Derby Bandits

W 12-1

36-4 (5-0)

Fri, May 27

USSSA Major Super NIT

Mac-N-Seitz Indians

L 5-0

36-5 (5-0)

Sat, May 28

Arkansas Dragons

W 3-1

37-5 (5-0)

Sun, May 29

Missouri Longhorns-Black

W 7-5

38-5 (5-0)

Sun, May 29

FCA Knights

W 13-0

39-5 (5-0)

Mon, May 30

Frozen Ropes-Black

L 7-0

39-6 (5-0)

Tue, May 31

Westurban League

Wichita Bandits (13)

W 7-5

40-6 (6-0)

Thu, June 2

Westurban League

Wichita Dodgers (13)

W 2-1

41-6 (7-0)

Thu, June 2

Westurban League

Derby Tigers (13)

L 6-3

41-7 (7-1)

Mon, June 6

Westurban League

Wichita Rockhounds (13)

L 2-1

41-8 (7-2)

Mon, June 6

Westurban League

Augusta Bombers (13)

W 23-3

42-8 (8-2)

Fri, June 10

OK Shootout Championship

OK Jaguars

W 3-1

43-8 (8-2)

Sat, June 11

Mac-N-Seitz Indians

L 5-1

43-9 (8-2)

Sat, June 11

OK Nationals

W 8-2

44-9 (8-2)

Mon, June 13

Westurban League

Wichita Royals (13)

W 6-5

45-9 (9-2)

Thu, June 16

Westurban League

Wichita Rangers (13)

W 11-0

46-9 (10-2)

Fri, June 24

USSSA MO/KAN Major State

Mid-Mo Express

W 10-7

47-9 (10-2)

Fri, June 24

K.C. Stix

W 9-5

48-9 (10-2)

Sat, June 25

K.C. Stix

W 3-2

49-9 (10-2)

Sun, June 26

K.C. Barnstormers

L 5-0

49-10 (10-2)

Tue, June 28

Westurban League

Wichita Irish (13)

W 9-1

50-10 (11-2)

Thu, June 30

Westurban League

Wichita Indians (13)

W 9-0

51-10 (12-2)

Thu, July 7

USSSA Global World Series

Arkansas Dragons

W 12-0

52-10 (12-2)

Thu, July 7

Oklahoma Bulls

W 9-1

53-10 (12-2)

Fri, July 8

Colt .45s (AR)

W 9-0

54-10 (12-2)

Fri, July 8

FCA Knights (MO)

W 15-0

55-10 (12-2)

Sat, July 9

AVB Cowboys (OK)

W 1-0

56-10 (12-2)

Sun, July 10

K.C. Stix

W 5-4

57-10 (12-2)

Sun, July 10

Oklahoma Royals

L 6-3

57-11 (12-2)

Wed, July 13

Westurban League

Wichita Rockhounds (13)

L 6-3

57-12 (12-3)

Thu, July 14

Westurban League

Wichita Dodgers (13)

L 4-1

57-13 (12-4)